YES!!!!!!

i graduated from one of the top fifteen schools in the country and i have NO IDEA WHAT I WANT TO DO NOW!!!! more importantly I HAVE NO DESIRE TO KNOW WHAT I WANT TO DO NOW!!! i just need to save money should the urge to matriculate into the world of Grad School sound appealing, pay my rent, eat, have a good time and see my girlfriend and my family. besides that list, I HAVE NO OBLIGATIONS. goddamn, i'm sure financial freedom must be nice, but nothing...and i mean nothing...can beat the freedom of being in control of your life. Of either carving your own path, taking them all, or not taking any. i could amount to nothing. i find a certain amount of security within that.

the only pressure comes from me.

the only thing i need to be by 23 is myself.

so FUCK YOU "real world". i'm goin on a journey.

-haidyn

25 May, 2002 - 02:59

behind - ahead