i'm anticipating a reaction that i force upon you through my own indulgent dillusions.

it's not fair.

i should know better by now.

It's hard because when i say you're my heart, i mean that sometimes i feel empty.

And i'm expecting a pulsing that you cannot give. should not give.

so i have faith that you believe me when i say i'm sorry, and you trust me as much as the moment i first broke through.

i will always be here for you, in whatever form you need.

and i know what you mean by your silences. and i trust what you mean in what you say.

[i never meant to upset you tonight. i'm glad you're home safe.]

good night[never good bye.]

and for those of you looking for some activist fun, here is another nat'l org, as promised: www.wluml.org

take care all.

much love > me

ps: this wasn't the entry i was referring to on the phone. it's the one older one.

-az

26 March, 2003 - 01:27

behind - ahead