AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

okay...

so i'm in love with this girl...madly truly, mind alteringly in love with this woman. when i look at her, it's like everything else in the world can take a number. i know every line in her face. i've traced the rings in her iris and the wrinkles she gets in the corner of her eyes when she smiles. i can anticipate the way her hand will cup against my cheek. and i can have no idea when she'll bring me flowers just because. she's the most giving, caring, wonderful individual that i have ever met. i love the way the corners of her mouth drop when she's concentrating.

and sometimes i worry that she can do so much better than someone like me. sometimes i worry she'll find the partner who's worth her salt. but i think the thing that's the most amazing about my girlfriend, is that she embraces me for my flaws and loves me for my merits.

you're my mind heart soul, sweetness

dana

27 May, 2002 - 04:44

behind - ahead